Our
branches

Elite design
Interior
The luxury of the new
millennium

We create experiences!
LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN

A design studio that creates unique interiors with a unique atmosphere.

READ MORE
Styles
design
Interior
Luxury interior design studio LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN received an award for the "LUXURY HOUSE" project in the category: "Retail interior"

We strive for excellence and provide high quality designs to demanding high level clients. Our interiors have received international awards at prestigious competitions. The studio received awards for its projects in 2019-2020, 2020-2021, 2021-2022 at the Asia Pacific Property Awards.

AntonovichDesign AntonovichDesign

Interior Design

To all projects
all projectsMore projects

Our showroom

Watch our video

Studio services

We develop individual room concepts for private and commercial premises.

With experience in a holistic understanding of architecture and interior design,

we create well thought out concepts that work down to the smallest detail.

Our main areas of activity:
thumbnail

Interior Design

Luxury Antonovich Design provides the Interior Design service. The interior design meets the highest international standards. We offer our clients not only exclusive interior design. Our completed home interior design projects are an interweaving of elegance, nobility and a unique atmosphere. We have extensive experience and skills in creating interior design in Nur-Sultan, using our own potential. Professionalism, originality and creativity are the main keys to any project designed by Luxury Antonovich Design.

thumbnail

Exterior Design

Luxury Antonovich Design company provides Exterior Design service for all clients who want to give their home a unique personality and unique style. After all, of course, everyone, without exception, wants to live in a beautiful house that would stand out against the background of others, and also be combined with its surroundings and adjacent territory. If you want to create an exterior design for your future home and want to see how it will look in reality, our design team is always at your service.

thumbnail

Construction and Renovation

Luxury Antonovich Design offers construction and repair services in Nur-Sultan. The professional services of our partners meet the highest international standards.
We organize the implementation of construction and repair work of any complexity. We have combined experience, knowledge and professionalism to provide our valued clients with world-class construction and renovation services. We implement the most daring ideas, creating a beautiful and functional design for a comfortable life.

thumbnail

Equipment

The Luxury Antonovich Design company provides a complete set service. Completing the interior design project is a complex of services that completes the birth of the interior. A process that allows you to create an interior similar to 3D renderings and collages. The service of competent distribution of the budget for the purchase of interior items. The service of completing an interior design project helps the Customer to significantly save time on finding and choosing things necessary in the interior. Lighting, plumbing, wiring accessories, decor, textiles, furniture and more.

thumbnail

Architectural design

Luxury Antonovich Design performs professional architectural design of modern residential, office, commercial and industrial real estate. The projects we implement are a guarantee of high quality and level of professionalism. The ideal project starts with the architectural drawings, and then the construction process itself. We offer a full range of services from initial drawing to delivery. Our interior design team in Nur-Sultan employs highly qualified architects who are able to integrate your ideas into life.

thumbnail

Design of residential complexes and hotels

The Luxury Antonovich Design company provides the service Design of residential complexes and hotels. The design of residential complexes and hotels created by our studio is a selection of a unique interior concept that makes each project unique and recognizable. Residential complex and hotel design in Nur-Sultan is a multifaceted concept that includes architectural design, interior design and landscape design. We create the perfect harmony for a pleasant and relaxing stay.

We are on the world map

map

Our branches:

Kiev, Nur-Sultan, Dubai, Tel Aviv, Miami

o

Our projects:

We work all over the world

Video of our project

Luxury

Elite interior design studio Luxury Antonovich Design offers you the following types of projects:

Luxury Antonovich Design is an interior design studio with extensive international experience in the field of luxury housing, commercial and hotel business. Our experience includes the design of modern yet timeless and elegant interiors, which, combined with our wealth of architectural and technical knowledge, provide a full range of design services.

Image

We are waiting for you!

Наши
филиалы

Luxury
Элитный дизайн
интерьера
Роскошь нового
тысячелетия

Мы – это дизайн студия
LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN

Мы создаем роскошь с интеллектуальным подтекстом, задевая тонкие струны души самых взыскательных ценителей мира Luxury

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Стили, c
которыми
мы работаем
Студия дизайна элитных интерьеров LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN получила награду за проект «LUXURY HOUSE» в номинации: «Retail interior»

В Таиланде состоялась официальная церемония награждения лауреатов международного конкурса Asia Pacific Property Awards 2019-2020. Мастерство номинантов оценила судейская коллегия экспертов, председателями которой являются члены палаты лордов британского парламента: Lord Caithness, Lord Best, The Earl of Liverpool, Lord Thurso.

AntonovichDesign AntonovichDesign

Дизайн интерьера

Ко всем проектам
->Ещё проекты

Наш шоурум

Showroom

Смотрите наше видео

Наши услуги

Успех и признание по всему миру услуг студии Антонович Дизайн Нур-Султан в первую очередь обязаны высокому качеству работ, эксклюзивным предложениям и четкому соблюдению оговоренных сроков.

Главными направлениями деятельности
компании являются:
thumbnail

Дизайн Интерьера

Компания Luxury Antonovich Design предоставляет услугу Дизайн Интерьера. Дизайн интерьерасоответствует самым высоким мировым стандартам. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам не просто эксклюзивный дизайн интерьера. Наши завершенные проекты дизайн интерьера дома — это сплетение элегантности, благородства и уникальной атмосферы. Мы обладаем большим опытом и навыками в создании дизайн интерьеров в Нур-Султане, задействуя собственный потенциал. Профессионализм, оригинальность и креативность являются основными ключами к любому проекту, разработанному Luxury Antonovich Design.

thumbnail

Дизайн Экстерьера

Компания Luxury Antonovich Design предоставляет услугу Дизайн Экстерьера для всех клиентов, желающих придать своему дому неповторимую индивидуальность и уникальный стиль. Ведь, безусловно, все без исключения хотят жить в прекрасном доме, который бы выделялся на фоне других, а также сочетался с его окрестностям и прилегающей территорией. Если Вы хотите создать дизайн экстерьера вашего будущего дома и хотите увидеть как он будет выглядеть в реальности – наша команда дизайнеров всегда к Вашим услугам.

thumbnail

Строительтво и Ремонт

Luxury Antonovich Design предлагает услуги по строительству и ремонту в Нур-Султане. Профессиональные услуги наших партнеров соответствуют самым высоким международным стандартам.
Мы организуем выполнение строительных и ремонтных работ любой сложности. Мы объединили опыт, знания и профессионализм, чтобы предоставить нашим уважаемым клиентам услуги мирового класса в сфере строительства и ремонта. Мы реализуем самые смелые идеи, создавая красивый и функциональный дизайн для комфортной жизни.

thumbnail

Комплектация

Компания Luxury Antonovich Design предоставляет услугу Комплектация. Комплектация дизайн проекта интерьера - это комплекс услуг завершающих рождение интерьера. Процесс, который позволяет создать интерьер схожий с изображениями 3D визуализаций и коллажей. Услуга грамотного распределения бюджета на приобретение предметов интерьера. Услуга комплектации дизайн-проекта интерьера помогает Заказчику существенно экономить время на поиске и выборе вещей необходимых в интерьере. Освещение, сантехника, электроустановочные изделия, декор, текстиль, мебель и прочее.

thumbnail

Архитектурное проектирование

Luxury Antonovich Design выполняет профессиональное архитектурное проектирование современной жилой, офисной, коммерческой и промышленной недвижимости. Реализуемые нами проекты являются гарантией высокого качества и уровня профессионализма. Идеальный проект начинается с архитектурных чертежей, а после — сам процесс строительства. Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг от первоначального чертежа до сдачи. В нашей команде по дизайну интерьера в Нур-Султане работают высококвалифицированные архитекторы, способные интегрировать ваши идеи в жизнь.

thumbnail

Проектирование ЖК и отелей

Компания Luxury Antonovich Design предоставляет услугу Проектирование ЖК и отелей. Проектирование ЖК и отелей, созданные нашей студией — это подборка уникальной концепции интерьера, которая делает каждый проект уникальным и узнаваемым. Дизайн ЖК и отелей в Нур-Султане — это многогранная концепция, которая включает в себя архитектурный дизайн, дизайн интерьера и ландшафтный дизайн. Мы создаем идеальную гармонию для приятного и спокойного отдыха.

Мы на карте мира

Map

Наши филиалы:

Киев, Нур-Султан, Дубай, Тель-Авив, Маями

o

Наши проекты:

Мы работаем по всему миру

Видео нашего проекта

Luxury

Студия дизайна элитных интерьеров Luxury Antonovich Design предлагает Вам следующие виды проектов:

Каждый из проектов воплощает идею стильного интерьера, где сплетаются вместе роскошь, изящество, простота, … где фантазия и реальность столь близки, что вызывают восторг. Благодаря трепетному подходу ко всем Вашим желаниям, мы находим уникальные решения для реализации дизайна квартиры или дома вашей мечты.
И тогда, наше сотрудничество превращается в увлекательную историю одного интерьера. Позвольте себе удовольствие работы с нами и мы, непременно, ответим Вам взаимностью. Создавайте свой стиль жизни с лучшими!

Image

Мы ждём Вас!